Faculty & Staff

2018-2019 G.L.H. Johnson Staffing


Angela Graves - Principal algraves@mail.dps.k12.va.us Kayshawnia Wilson Torres - Assistant Principal kwtorres@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Grade Level

Teacher






Kindergarten (6)

Melissa Lowell - mlowell@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Marianne Oakes - moakes@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Pauline Williamson - pwilliams@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Valerie Martin - vmartin@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Cassandra Bigelow - csbigelow@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Phyllis Race - prace@mail.dps.k12.va.us




1st Grade (5)

Rachel Johnson - mjohnson@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Crystal Gwynn - cgwynn@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Martinique Williams - mwilliams@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Kristen Mills - kmills1@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Latacha Cox - lkreaves@mail.dps.k12.va.us





2nd Grade (5)

Amy Dill - adill@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Kelsey Witherspoon - kwitherspoon@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Tonya McCain-Taylor - ttyalor3@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Melissa Bray - msbray@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Brenda Hairston - bharisto@mail.dps.k12.va.us

 



3rd Grade (6)

Rebecca Lutz - rlutz@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Melissa Holtzhouse - mholtzhouse@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Carrie Keller - ccrews1@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Barbara Cooper - bacooper@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Rachael Vasquez - rvasquez@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Katie Hines - khines@mail.dps.k12.va.us






Specialty Teachers (5)

Felecia Edmunds (P.E.) - fedmunds@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Markel Williams (Music) - mwilliams1@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Johan Eskew (Art) - jeskew@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Natalie Bethel (Guidance) - nbethel@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Cynthia Jeffress (Media Specialist) - cjeffres@maild.dps.k12.va.us

Exceptional Children (1)

Linda Jones Inclusion - ljones@mail.dps.k12.va.us


Title I (2)

Cheryl Kasey - ckasey@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Shelia Richmond - srichmond@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Reading Coach

TBD

Math Coach

TBD

Secretary

Pamela Saunders - psaunders@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Bookkeeper

Toni James - tjames@mail.dps.k12.va.us




Instructional  Paraprofessionals (5)

Pamela Brown ISS - pabrown@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Rochaunda Brooks Inclusion IP - rbrooks@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Ebony Childress IP - echildress@mail.dps.k12.va.us

 Lauren Smith IP  - lsmith2@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Joylette Fitzgerald Inclusion IP - jfitzge@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Speech Therapist

TBD

PALS Interventionist (2)

Tammy Jones - tjones1@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Connie Rush - crush@mail.dps.k12.va.us

AG/TD

Betsy Messer - bwmesser@mail.dps.k12.va.us

ESL

Yun Eisle - yeisle@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Technical Support Specialist

Spenser Bailey - sbailey@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Technical Support Specialist

Buddy Cook - bcook@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Technical Support Specialist

Cindy Fisher - cfisher@mail.dps.k12.va.us

ITRT

Shannon Dudley - sdudley@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Nurse

Charity Robertson - croberts@mail.dps.k12.va.us






Cafeteria Staff (7)

Edith Adkins (Manager) - eadkins@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Courtney Howerton - chowerton@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Erica Houchens - ehouchens@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Kaye Jones - kjones@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Sharon Mayo - smayo@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Bettie Thacker - bthacker@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Cathy Yates - cyates@mail.dps.k12.va.us







Custodial Staff (6)

James Cobbs (Head Custodian) - jcobbs@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Senorita Lee (Day Porter) - salee@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Betty Lipford - blipford@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Almeda Medley - almedley@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Johnny Orange - jorange@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Ashlie Price - aprice@mail.dps.k12.va.us